Bullion – Never is the Change

‘Never is the Change’ is a single off Bullion’s forthcoming album, ‘Loop the Loop’ to be released via his own label DEEK. This track is a synthy delight with so many elements. It’s a subway sandwich of sound. Grooving electro-pop riffs, post-brit-pop vocals, with jazzy chord progressions and uplifting sonic movements. It really is a … More Bullion – Never is the Change

Dan Shake – Shake

Mahogani music’s Dan Shake is back with a banger. ‘Northern Merry’ is a shoutout to Northern Soul, with funky bass tones, grooving drums and the Mahogani trademark of well worked soulful samples. The single drops on 16th Jan for free download HERE.

Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points – Calm Down

Wow! I did not see this coming; this track serendipitously floated across my Soundcloud stream and having Four Tet x Floating Points in the title of a track is the perfect advert to press play. It mixes the Floating Points bouncing synth bass and signature funky hi-hats, and Four Tet’s rising strings that tease your ears throughout . … More Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points – Calm Down